Sir Edward Burne-Jones
(British, 1833-1898)
1024 x 768  Screen Resolution is Recommended
click photo for larger view

  The Perseus Series: Perseus and the Sea Nymphs (The Arming of Perseus), 1877   The Perseus Series: The Doom Fulfilled, 1884-85   The Perseus Series: The Rock of Doom, c1884-85  


  The Perseus Series: The Baleful Head, 1885   The Beguiling of Merlin, 1873-74   The Tree of Forgiveness, 1881-82   The Garden of Hesperides, 1880-87  


















Sir Edward Burne-Jones ~ A Short Biography